Release Update

In February and March 2011, a couple of digital bundles are going to be available on all major download portals and shops. Those bundles include a new track of mine called Unborn Life, the single releases of Quiet Of Mind and Starlight plus a back catalogue bundle named Trance Souvenir by Andy Prinz which features a couple of tracks I produced during the past decade – all sideprojects of mine, including Ayion, DJ Greenhead, Astura, Starseekers and many more.

Get the stuff on iTunes etc..! Thanks for your support!

The upcoming singles Breaking Through and Leave It In Your Hands/Shake It are entering promo status in March 2011 – keep an eye on that!



httpv://   httpv://



Upcoming Releases

Next release, in the first week of November, is the awesome Philippe El Sisi 2010 Remix of “Find Again Some Faith”. The digital bundle will include Philippe’s new remix + the Hammer & Funabashi and Mark Eteson remixes.

Another fresh release: The international download bundle of Glamotronik “All Across The Nation”, with the bonus track “Moment Of Yearning” (both available by mid October 2010 on iTunes, Beatport etc.).

More fresh material is currently “cooked in the kitchen”.. 🙂